Oklahoma Sooners: Sugar Bowl Champions

Congratulations to the Oklahoma Sooners, 2017 Sugar Bowl Champions.

A Special thanks to our Sponsors throughout the season and through playoff season. The OU Sooners will return to The Sports Animal, 1240-AM KVSO next season. If you would like to Advertise with KVSO during the Sooner games, please contact our Advertising Director.